London Team

Nigel Davis
Call: +44 (0)7748 767779
Email: nigel.davis@dunlopheywood.com


Manchester Team

Stuart Hicks
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4848
Email: stuart.hicks@dunlopheywood.com

Andrew Stride
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4852
Email: andrew.stride@dunlopheywood.com

Adam Brooke
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4845
Email: adam.brooke@dunlopheywood.com 

Eddie Orlinski
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4844
Email: eddie.orlinski@dunlopheywood.com

Aaron McLeod
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4856
Email: aaron.mcleod@dunlopheywood.com

Charlotte Annis
Call: +44 (0)161 817 485
Email: charlotte.annis@dunlopheywood.com

Richard Scott
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4892
Email: richard.scott@dunlopheywood.com

Robert Madden
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4897
Email: robert.madden@dunlopheywood.com

Jonathan Killeen
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4891
Email: jonathan.Killeen@dunlopheywood.com

Pete Ewbank
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4846
Email: pete.ewbank@dunlopheywood.com

Lyndsay Mallinson
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4898
Email: Lyndsay.mallinson@dunlopheywood.com

Jimmy Hambleton
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4899
Email: Jimmy.Hambleton@dunlopheywood.com

Thomas Gregory
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4894
Email: Thomas.gregory@dunlopheywood.com

Christine Banks
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4853
Email: christine.banks@dunlopheywood.com

Claire Grindley
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4850
Email: claire.grindley@dunlopheywood.com

Shorifa Khanom
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4851
Email: shorifa.khanom@dunlopheywood.com


Leeds Team

Robin Holme
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0812
Email: robin.holme@dunlopheywood.com

Charlotte Hicks
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0814
Email: charlotte.hicks@dunlopheywood.com

David Nunn
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0816
Email: david.nunn@dunlopheywood.com

Michael Rowbottom
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0824
Email: Michael.rowbottom@dunlopheywood.com

Tim Phillips
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0813
Email: tim.phillips@dunlopheywood.com

Richard Hillery
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0819
Email: Richard.hillery@dunlopheywood.com

Danielle Parker
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0815
Email: danielle.parker@dunlopheywood.com

Georgina Bjelic
Call: +44 (0)113 380 0820
Email: georgina.bjelic@dunlopheywood.com

Newcastle Upon Tyne Team

Andrew Chandler
Call: +44 (0)191 229 9716
Email: andrew.chandler@dunlopheywood.com

Darron Barker
Call: +44 (0)191 229 9718
Email: darron.barker@dunlopheywood.com


Belfast Team

John Gowland
Call: +44 (0)28 9091 8455
Email: john.gowland@dunlopheywood.com

Stuart Hicks
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4848
Email: stuart.hicks@dunlopheywood.com