Manchester Team

Aaron McLeod
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4856
Email: aaron.mcleod@dunlopheywood.com

Adam Brooke
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4845
Email: adam.brooke@dunlopheywood.com 

Eddie Orlinski
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4844
Email: eddie.orlinski@dunlopheywood.com

Charlotte Annis
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4852
Email: charlotte.annis@dunlopheywood.com

Richard Scott
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4892
Email: richard.scott@dunlopheywood.com

Robert Madden
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4897
Email: robert.madden@dunlopheywood.com

Jonathan Killeen
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4891
Email: jonathan.Killeen@dunlopheywood.com

Lyndsay Mallinson
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4898
Email: Lyndsay.mallinson@dunlopheywood.com

Thomas Gregory
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4894
Email: Thomas.gregory@dunlopheywood.com

Andy Upton
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4846
Email: Andy.upton@dunlopheywood.com

Christine Banks
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4853
Email: christine.banks@dunlopheywood.com

Claire Grindley
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4850
Email: claire.grindley@dunlopheywood.com

Shorifa Khanom
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4851
Email: shorifa.khanom@dunlopheywood.com

Zoe Costello
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4855
Email: zoe.costello@dunlopheywood.com

Andrew Davis
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4852
Email: andrew.davis@dunlopheywood.com

Paul Halliday
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4840
Email: paul.halliday@dunlopheywood.com

Twyana Harriott
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4850
Email: twyana.harriott@dunlopheywood.com


Yorkshire Team

David Nunn
Call: +44 (0)113 3571324
Email: david.nunn@dunlopheywood.com

Charlotte Hicks
Call: +44 (0)113 357 1321
Email: charlotte.hicks@dunlopheywood.com

Michael Rowbottom
Call: +44 (0)113 357 1323
Email: Michael.rowbottom@dunlopheywood.com

Georgina Bjelic
Call: +44 (0)113 357 1325
Email: georgina.bjelic@dunlopheywood.com

London Team

Adam Brooke
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4845
Email: adam.brooke@dunlopheywood.com 


Newcastle Upon Tyne Team

Andrew Chandler
Call: +44 (0) 7824 171917
Email: andrew.chandler@dunlopheywood.com

Tom Walker
Call: +44 (0) 7557 433707
Email: thomas.walker@dunlopheywood.com


Belfast Team

Stuart Hicks
Call: +44 (0)7775 834 324
Email: stuart.hicks@dunlopheywood.com


Cardiff Team

Stuart Hicks
Call: +44 (0)7775 834 324
Email: stuart.hicks@dunlopheywood.com