Manchester Team

Aaron McLeod
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4856
Email: aaron.mcleod@dunlopheywood.com

Adam Brooke
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4845
Email: adam.brooke@dunlopheywood.com 

Eddie Orlinski
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4844
Email: eddie.orlinski@dunlopheywood.com

Charlotte Annis
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4852
Email: charlotte.annis@dunlopheywood.com

Richard Scott
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4892
Email: richard.scott@dunlopheywood.com

Robert Madden
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4897
Email: rob.madden@dunlopheywood.com

Jonathan Killeen
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4891
Email: jonathan.Killeen@dunlopheywood.com

Lyndsay Mallinson
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4898
Email: lyndsay.mallinson@dunlopheywood.com

Thomas Gregory
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4894
Email: thomas.gregory@dunlopheywood.com

Andy Upton
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4846
Email: andy.upton@dunlopheywood.com

Christine Banks
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4853
Email: christine.banks@dunlopheywood.com

Shorifa Khanom
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4851
Email: shorifa.khanom@dunlopheywood.com

Andrew Davies
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4852
Email: andrew.davies@dunlopheywood.com

Paul Halliday
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4840
Email: paul.halliday@dunlopheywood.com

Twyana Harriott
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4850
Email: twyana.harriott@dunlopheywood.com

Gary Horne
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4840
Email: gary.horne@dunlopheywood.com

Jimmy Hambleton
Call: +44 (0)161 817 4840
Email: jimmy.hambleton@dunlopheywood.com

Yorkshire Team

Stuart Hicks
Call: +44 (0)7775 834 324
Email: stuart.hicks@dunlopheywood.com

Charlotte Hicks
Call: +44 (0)7756 209161
Email: charlotte.hicks@dunlopheywood.com

Michael Rowbottom
Call: +44 (0)7780 909790
Email: michael.rowbottom@dunlopheywood.com

Georgina Bjelic
Call: +44 (0)1904 621664
Email: georgina.bjelic@dunlopheywood.com


London Team

Joe Slater
Call: +44 (0)770 950 4656
Email: joe.slater@dunlopheywood.com 


Newcastle Upon Tyne Team

Andrew Chandler
Call: +44 (0) 7824 171917
Email: andrew.chandler@dunlopheywood.com

Tom Walker
Call: +44 (0) 7557 433707
Email: thomas.walker@dunlopheywood.com